Follow Us fb-icon twitter-icon yt-icon insta-icon
Username:    Password:   Remember:      

<< Back to Class Types
 
 
1 Hour Class - Trampoline Classes

Trampoline is great for perfecting spinning and twisting tricks for a range of activities including flying trapeze, wake boarding and kite surfing. It's a great workout for building core strength and general aerial awareness. Class sizes range from 1 - 2 people.
 
 

Trampoline Classes


Trampoline Wall Running Courses1
5 Week Short Course - $195.00

1 Trampoline Wall Casual Classes2

1 Class - $45.00
(depending upon availability)

1-on-1 Classes -
$78.00 p/h
(by appointment only)



Trampoline Wall Courses Term 2 2020

Monday All Levels - 5 Week Course 1
Start: Mon, 27th Apr - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
End: Mon, 25th May - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday All Levels - 5 Week Course 1
Start: Tues, 28th Apr - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
End: Tues, 26th May - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thursday All Levels - 5 Week Course 1
Start: Thurs, 30th Apr - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
End: Thurs, 28th May - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Start: Thurs, 30th Apr - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
End: Thurs, 28th May - 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Monday All Levels - 5 Week Course 2
Start: Mon, 1st June - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
End: Mon, 29th June - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday All Levels - 5 Week Course 2
Start: Tues, 2nd June - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
End: Tues, 30th June - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thursday All Levels - 5 Week Course 2
Start:
Thurs, 4th June - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
End:
Thurs, 2nd July - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Start: Thurs, 4th June - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
End:
Thurs, 2nd July - 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Saturday Open Level Drop In Classes
Start: Sat, 2nd May - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
End: Sat, 4th July - 1:00pm - 2:00pm



1. All courses and workshops run as scheduled, no missed classes will be credited and are non-transferable and non-refundable.

2. Bookings required, maximum 3 students.